Church Ranch Companies

Charles McKay
10050 Wadsworth Blvd
Westminster CO 80021
303-469-1873
cmckay@churchranch.com
  Lantana

Terra Causa Capital, LLC
Brian Daly and Creig D. Veldhuizen
Broker Contacts
(303) 459-2210
bdaly@terracausacapital.com
creigv@terracausacapital.com
     
Gregg Bradbury
10050 Wadsworth Blvd
Westminster CO 80021
303-469-1873
gbradbury@churchranch.com
  Great Western Park

Cassidy Turley/Fuller Real Estate
Kittie Hook
(303) 312-4265 Direct
Khook@ctfuller.com
     
Candelas

CBRE CB Richard Ellis
Frank Kelley
Broker
720.528.6344
frank.kelley@cbre.com
  Church Ranch Corporate Center

Etkin Johnson
Barbara Myers
Leasing Agent
303-223-0496
bmyers@etkinjohnson.com
     
Mountain Plains

Keys Commercial
Ashley Overton
(303) 447-2700
(303) 998-6063 Direct
overton@keys-commercial.com
   

 

Church Ranch Companies
10050 Wadsworth Blvd
Westminster, CO 80021
(303) 469-1873 Phone
(303) 469-4293 Fax
property@churchranch.com
Copyright © 2009 Church Ranch Companies, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Web site design by BeGenuine.com